Michigan High School Interscholastic Bowling Coaches Association

Your MHSIBCA Board Members 2017

This is most of the MHSIBCA board at a meeting on Thursday, February 2nd. From Left to right front row: Tracy Long, Sue Hutchings and Alexis Regnier. Next row standing left to right is Jim DeLong, Mike Roach, Bob McKinnon, Bob Tubbs, Roger Schildroth, Tres Smith, Dave Kowalski, Rob Ploof and Scorr Curtis.

The board met to put together packets for coaches for end of season which should be mailed out and going to each member coach by the week of February 6th. The packet will include an All State Form, meeting minutes, coach of the year nomination form, hall of fame nomination form and a scholarship application.  Look for it in your mailbox very soon!

Updated: February 3, 2017 — 6:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

MHSIBCA © 2016 Frontier Theme