Michigan High School Interscholastic Bowling Coaches Association

Category: Uncategorized

MHSIBCA Banquet Ticket Order Form NOW AVAILABLE!

The MHSIBCA will be holding their annual All State Awards banquet on Sunday, May 5th at 1PM at Century Banquet Center in Sterling Heights. The banquet will feature awards for all of the All State Bowlers in every division, they will also recognize all of the All State Academic Bowlers and each State Championship Team from each division. They will also induct new members to this year’s Hall of Fame and the Detroit Free Press will present the Detroit Free Press Dream Team and Mr. and Miss Bowling winners.

2019 Banquet Ticket Order Form

Updated: April 1, 2019 — 10:30 am

Forms due tomorrow!


The following forms must be post marked by tomorrow to be considered!

– Scholarship Applications
– All-State Applications (academic, individual, and team)
– Coach of the Year
– Hall of Fame Nomination

To view requirements, forms and who to submit forms to, click on the link below!


Updated: March 7, 2019 — 9:22 am

Mark Voight

We recognize the passing of Mark Voight. Mark’s company, the Community Bowling Centers of Michigan have always been one of high schools bowling’s staunchest supporters. Our association recognized Mark as a member of our inaugural Hall of Fame class. To Mark’s family and friends we offer our sincere condolences. Please contact Ira Kaufman Chapel for Funeral arrangements.

Updated: February 14, 2019 — 8:59 am

College Bowling Recruiting Showcase

Lucky Lanes, Milwaukee, WI is hosting a College Bowling Recruiting Showcase on June 22-23, 2019! This showcase will include physical and psychological/skill testing on day 1 and a baker doubles tournament on day two. Contact Andrew Willems, USBC Bronze Certified Coach at or 1-262-960-5585 or Lucky Lanes at 1-414-543-7110 for more information.

Athlete Showcase Flyer & Sign Up Form

Updated: January 26, 2019 — 7:32 am

2019 Poll Rankings COMING SOON!

Conference summary sheets and all poll ranking information is due to the respective committee member by Wednesday, January 23rd at Noon.

Division 1: Rob Ploof (

Division 2: Josh Regnier (

Division 3: Scott Curtis (

Division 4: Mike Roach (

Go to: for more information on poll rankings.


Updated: January 4, 2019 — 11:46 am
MHSIBCA © 2016 Frontier Theme